Ever Changing

Its been several years since I’ve used this blog. Since It was started in 2009, I’ve only posted a few times. I was teaching French then. At this time in my life, nearly a year and a half later, our school district is re-structuring from a junior high/ high school to a k-5 / middle school/ high school deal. So all my freshmen Frenchies wont be with me anymore. Luckily, the gracious good-fellas at the ms I will continue to work for, asked me to teach an Integrated Technology class to 8th graders. I was thinking this blog might be a good thing to continue…..

Leave a Reply

